*********************************************** FIÈREMENT FABRIQUÉ À LA MAIN AU ROYAUME-UNI DEPUIS 2013 - UNE QUALITÉ DE CONFIANCE ***************************************** *******

Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)
Charger l'image dans la galerie, Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)

Harnais de corps (fait sur mesure – veuillez consulter le guide de mesure)

Prix régulier £23.99

Prix unitaire par 

Taille

Couleur

Seulement 0 restant

** Veuillez noter : les options de taille sont uniquement à titre indicatif – Nous ne pouvons pas fabriquer votre harnais sans les mesures de votre chien. ** Veuillez consulter notre guide de mesure du harnais , puis envoyez-nous vos mesures en utilisant la boîte « Instructions spéciales pour le vendeur ». ou envoyez-les-nous par e-mail à info@2posh2pull.co.uk Si vous êtes également en mesure de nous donner une idée approximative de la race/taille du chien, ce serait formidable, mais pas essentiel.

Nos harnais sont tous fabriqués à la main sur mesure , à l'aide de sangles douces et rembourrées, dans la couleur de votre choix. Ils sont entièrement réglables et lavables en machine. La sangle a des bords arrondis et une finition douce, de sorte qu'elle ne frottera pas ou ne s'enfoncera pas. La bande de petite taille sera fabriquée en sangle de 20 mm de large et les bandes de taille moyenne et supérieure seront fabriquées en sangle de 25 mm de large.

Ils sont en forme de Y à l'avant, permettant une mobilité totale des épaules et sont fabriqués uniquement à partir de sangles de la plus haute qualité, de fils imputrescibles et d'articles métalliques soudés.

Vous pouvez choisir d'ajouter un ou plusieurs des « modules complémentaires » suivants, en utilisant les options déroulantes sous le produit :

1. Section de taille anti-évasion – Il s'agit d'une sangle supplémentaire qui longe le dos, qui se connecte à une autre sangle supplémentaire autour du corps (taille). Tant que le tour de poitrine de votre chien est plus grand que son tour de taille, le harnais ne s'échappe pas, car il est impossible de reculer (à condition de le régler et de le serrer correctement).

2. Poignée de maintien sur le dos – Il s’agit d’une poignée qui se trouve juste derrière la zone des épaules sur le dos du chien. C'est idéal lorsque vous devez les garder très près ou pour les soulever dans et hors de la voiture (veuillez ne pas prendre votre chien avec cette poignée).

3. Connecteur de poitrine supplémentaire – Il s'agit d'un point de connexion supplémentaire (anneau en D) sur la section de poitrine. Cela réduit la traction lorsque vous y connectez la laisse, ou vous pouvez utiliser une laisse à double extrémité, connectée au dos et à la poitrine du harnais, pour un contrôle supplémentaire.

Si aucun « module complémentaire » n'est sélectionné, le harnais aura une forme avant en Y standard avec un anneau en D à l'arrière et une sangle autour du corps (poitrine). *Veuillez noter que la photo de l'option de couleur violette est le harnais standard, toutes les autres photos d'options de couleur ont la section supplémentaire anti-évasion ajoutée*

Livraison

Ouvrir

Tous nos produits sont fabriqués à la main sur commande au Royaume-Uni, par une petite équipe qualifiée, en utilisant uniquement des matériaux et du matériel de la plus haute qualité. Ils ne sont pas produits en masse dans une usine à l’étranger.

Notre objectif est que toutes les commandes de licols, colliers et laisses soient fabriquées et expédiées dans un délai de 3 jours ouvrables. Pendant les périodes extrêmement chargées, cela peut aller jusqu'à 5 jours ouvrés, mais ce délai est rare et le plus souvent, il est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés.

Nos harnais de sécurité sont tous fabriqués à la main sur mesure , leur fabrication peut donc nous prendre un peu plus de temps. Veuillez nous accorder jusqu'à 7 jours ouvrables pour les fabriquer et les expédier (bien qu'ils soient souvent fabriqués et envoyés dans un délai de 3 jours ouvrables).

Les commandes au Royaume-Uni sont envoyées via Royal Mail Tracked 48 et doivent donc être livrées dans les 2 à 3 jours ouvrables à compter de la date d'expédition. Si vous avez fourni une adresse e-mail sur votre commande, vous recevrez les détails de suivi dès leur expédition et Royal Mail. Mail vous enverra ensuite un e-mail avec une date et une fenêtre horaire de livraison, lorsqu'ils seront prêts à être livrés.

Les frais de port au Royaume-Uni sont de 3,99 £ + 70 pence pour chaque article supplémentaire, pour un maximum de 3 articles, puis un tarif forfaitaire de 5,39 £ pour les commandes de 4 articles et plus.

Les commandes internationales sont envoyées via Royal Mail International Tracked. Veuillez prévoir jusqu'à 10 jours ouvrables à compter de la date d'expédition, pour tenir compte d'éventuels retards à la douane. Veuillez noter que le client est responsable de toutes les taxes d'importation facturées par le pays de réception .

Les frais de port internationaux sont les suivants :

Europe : 9,99 £ + 1 £ pour chaque article supplémentaire, jusqu'à 4 articles, puis un forfait de 13,99 £ pour les commandes de 5 articles et plus.

Reste du monde : 12,99 £ + 2 £ pour chaque article supplémentaire jusqu'à 4 articles, puis un forfait de 20,99 £ pour les commandes de 5 articles et plus.

**Si vous commandez le collier et/ou la laisse assortis en même temps que le licol 2Posh2Pull (en utilisant les listes déroulantes sous le licol), vous ne paierez pas les frais de port supplémentaires pour l'article **

FAQ

Ouvrir

Customer Reviews

Based on 34 reviews
97%
(33)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Helen Dowds
Perfect

Well made, speedy delivery and best of all Houdini (or rather Dfor the dog) can’t get out of it! Finally he’s safe in the car. Thank you.

J
Jane A
Simple, well fitting harness

The harness fits, the front ring reduces pulling a bit, would have liked the handle to be bigger, but it does the job, so overall, a plain strong harness, able to withstand swimming and country life.

F
Fern Quaile
Great fit, looks gorgeous

Love this harness will definitely be buying more in different colours, very well made and feels sturdy and strong!

Y
Y Buckley
Made to measure harness

Great product. Made to measure fits her perfectly. Other brands of harnesses didn't have the correct waist band positioning for her shape.
Great service & shipping.
100% pleased with this harness :-)

J
Jill Frances
Very Happy!

I brought two 3 point Harnesses in blue and red for my Galgo’s, loved the colour’s, well made, prompt delivery, definitely buy more, very happy!

Fermer (esc)

Entrez votre adresse email pour bénéficier de 15% de réduction sur votre première commande !

Veuillez entrer votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous pour être le premier informé de nos nouvelles ventes et offres. Vous recevrez également un cadeau de bienvenue, de 15% de réduction sur votre première commande !

* Pour fermer cette fenêtre contextuelle, appuyez simplement sur le X dans le coin supérieur droit

Verification de l'AGE

En cliquant sur Entrée, vous vérifiez que vous êtes en âge de consommer de l'alcool.

Recherche

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique

*********************************************** PROUDLY HANDMADE IN THE UK SINCE 2013 - QUALITY YOU CAN TRUST ************************************************

Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Load image into Gallery viewer, Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Load image into Gallery viewer, Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Load image into Gallery viewer, Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Load image into Gallery viewer, Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Load image into Gallery viewer, Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Load image into Gallery viewer, Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Load image into Gallery viewer, Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Load image into Gallery viewer, Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Load image into Gallery viewer, Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements
Load image into Gallery viewer, Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements

Made to Measure Body Harness - Please Provide Measurements

Regular price £23.99

Unit price per 

Size

Color

 

** Please note: The size options are for pricing only - We are unable to make your harness without your dog's measurements ** Please head to our Harness Measuring Guide and then send your measurements to us using the 'Special instructions for seller' Box, or email them to us at info@2posh2pull.co.uk If you are able to give us a rough idea of the breed/size of dog too, that would be great, but not essential.

Our harnesses are all handmade to measure, using soft cushioned webbing, in your choice of colour. They are fully adjustable and machine washable. The webbing has rounded edges and a soft finish, so it won't rub or dig in. The Small size band will be made in 20mm wide webbing and the Medium and above size bands will be made in 25mm wide webbing.

They are Y shaped at the front, allowing full shoulder mobility and are made using only the highest quality webbing, rot proof thread and welded metal ware.

You can choose to add any, or all of the following 'add ons', by using the drop down options under the product:

1. Escape Proof Waist Section - This is an extra strap that runs along the back, which connects to another extra strap around the body (waist). As long as your dog's chest circumference is larger than their waist circumference, it makes the harness escape proof, as it is impossible to back out of (as long as you have it adjusted and tightened correctly).

2. Grab Handle on the Back - This is a handle that sits just behind the shoulder area on the back of the dog. It's great for when you need to keep them very close, or as an aid to lifting them in and out of the car (please do not pick your dog up using this handle).

3. Extra Chest Connector - This is an extra connection point (D-Ring) on the chest section. It reduces pulling when you connect the lead to it, or you can use a double ended lead, connected to the back and the chest section of the harness, for extra control.

If no 'add ons' are selected, the harness will be a standard Y front shape with a D ring on the back and one strap around the body (chest). *Please note, the photo of the purple colour option, is the standard harness, all other colour option photos have the extra escape proof section added*

Delivery

Open tab

All of our products are handmade to order in the UK, by a small skilled team, using only the highest quality materials and hardware. They are not mass produced in an overseas factory.

 

We aim to get all orders for headcollars, collars and leads, made and despatched within 3 working days . During extremely busy periods, this can be up to 5 working days, but this delay is rare and more often than not, it is 1-2 working days.

 

Our Body Harnesses are all hand made to measure, so they can take us a little longer to make. Please allow up to 7 working days for us to make and despatch them (although they are often made and sent within 3 working days).

 

UK Orders are sent using Royal Mail Tracked 48 so they should be delivered in 2-3 working days from the date of despatch - if you have provided an email address on your order, you will receive tracking details as soon as they are despatched and Royal Mail will then email you with a delivery date and time window, when they are ready to deliver.

 

UK Postage is £3.99 + 70p for each additional item, for up to 3 items, then a flat rate of £5.39 for orders of 4+ items

 

International orders are sent using Royal Mail International Tracked. Please allow up to 10 working days from the date of despatch, to allow for any possible delays at Customs. Please be aware that the customer is liable for any import taxes charged by the receiving country.

 

International Postage charges are as follows:

 

Europe: £9.99 + £1 for each additional item, for up to 4 items, then a flat rate of £13.99 for orders of 5+ items.

 

Rest of World: £12.99 + £2 for each additional item for up to 4 items, then a flat rate of £20.99 for orders of 5+ items.

 

**If you order the matching collar and/or lead at the same time as ordering the 2Posh2Pull headcollar (using the drop down boxes underneath the headcollar), you won't pay the additional item postage charges **

 

 

 

 

 

 

FAQs

Open tab

Customer Reviews

Based on 30 reviews
97%
(29)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jill Frances
Very Happy!

I brought two 3 point Harnesses in blue and red for my Galgo’s, loved the colour’s, well made, prompt delivery, definitely buy more, very happy!

T
Tanya Adamidou

I just finally found what I needed...

A
Amanda
Fantastic

Fantastic service the body harness fits brilliantly with growing room for our puppy.

U
Ulrika Schofield
Beautifully made and just perfect!

I needed a harness without the ring at the shoulders for my newly rescued, skinny little Galga and with a chest strap that missed a sore spot on her chest - Lauren came to the rescue with this beautifully made harness which couldn't be more perfect. No rubbing on her shoulder blades or that sore spot. Not the best photos in the world but Ayla and I both feel very confident when out and about. This was my first purchase but if was definitely NOT the last.

L
Linda
Pod proof!

I have bought 3 of these harnesses for my Podencos, and they are brilliant because they are made to measure, and escape proof! Also together with the lead they are sturdy enough to cope with pulling . Highly recommended.

Close (esc)

Enter your email address to get 15% off your first order!

Please enter your email address below, to be the first to hear about our new sales and offers. You will also get a welcome gift, of 15% off your first order!

* To close this pop up window, just hit the X in the top right hand corner

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now